Meet the Team!

The MyBadges team is made up of:

Full Name: Sean Sagar
Role at MyBadges: President
Favourite Place: Cape Town
Favourite Quote: “It’s not good enough that we do our best. Sometimes we have to do what is required.” - Winston Churchill“I’ll do my best”, is a built-in excuse for failure.”
Contact: E-Mail: sean@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 302

 

Full Name: Ashley Feldstein
Role at MyBadges: Account Executive / Social Media Manager
Nickname: The kid
Favourite Place: Beaune, FR – cutest small little French town there ever was!
Favourite Quote: “Success is often achieved by those who don’t know that failure is inevitable”. - Coco Chanel
Contact: E-Mail: ashley@mybadges.com

Phone: 1.800.665.3775 * 304

 

head shot                 
Full Name: Gary Taylor
Role at MyBadges: Disruptive Influence
Nickname: Known by many names
Favourite Place: My Head
Contact: E-Mail: gary@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 303

 

Full Name: Anneke Wijtkamp
Role at MyBadges: Accounts Payable
Nickname: Google Girl
Contact: E-Mail: anneke@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 305

 

Full Name: Karyn Heddema
Role at MyBadges: Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable
Nickname:
Contact: E-Mail: karyn@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 301

 

Full Name: John Lu
Role at MyBadges: Customer Service
Nickname:
Contact: E-Mail: john@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 307

 

Full Name: Kane Kendziora
Role at MyBadges: Customer Service
Nickname:
Contact: E-Mail: kane@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 306

 

Full Name: Mandy Yang
Role at MyBadges: Shipping/Logistics/Inventory Manager
Nickname:
Contact: E-Mail: mandy@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 308

Our Favorite Testimonial

Sean, I would really like to thank you and compliment you and your company for your amazing customer service yesterday. I went from panic to wow, it’s going to be okay. Thank you again and I look forward to working with you in the future.

- Cindy Hauck, Saskatchewan Heavy Construction Association

Read Other Testimonials