Meet the Team!

The MyBadges team is made up of:

Full Name: Sean Sagar
Role at MyBadges: President
Favourite Place: Cape Town
Favourite Quote: “It’s not good enough that we do our best. Sometimes we have to do what is required.” – Winston Churchill

“I’ll do my best”, is a built-in excuse for failure.”

Contact: E-Mail: sean@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 302

 

Full Name: Ashley Feldstein
Role at MyBadges: Account Executive / Social Media Manager
Nickname: The kid
Favourite Place: Beaune, FR – cutest small little French town there ever was!
Favourite Quote: “Success is often achieved by those who don’t know that failure is inevitable”. – Coco Chanel
Contact: E-Mail: ashley@mybadges.com

Phone: 1.800.665.3775 * 304

 

head shot
Full Name: Gary Taylor
Role at MyBadges: Disruptive Influence
Nickname: Known by many names
Favourite Place: My Head
Contact: E-Mail: gary@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 303

 

Full Name: Anneke Wijtkamp
Role at MyBadges: Accounts Payable
Nickname: Google Girl
Contact: E-Mail: anneke@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 305

 

Full Name: Karyn Heddema
Role at MyBadges: Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable
Nickname:
Contact: E-Mail: karyn@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 301

 

Full Name: John Lu
Role at MyBadges: Customer Service
Nickname:
Contact: E-Mail: john@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 307

 

Full Name: Kane Kendziora
Role at MyBadges: Customer Service
Nickname:
Contact: E-Mail: kane@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 306

 

Full Name: Mandy Yang
Role at MyBadges: Shipping/Logistics
Nickname:
Contact: E-Mail: mandy@mybadges.com

Phone: 1-800-665-3775 Ext: 308

Our Favorite Testimonial

You are the BEST! I cannot thank you enough. I used to work in customer service and I would like to think that I gave as good customer service as you. You took the time to ask me what the event was and help me pick the right product with the right price. I really appreciate everything and would order from you again in a second!!

- C.B., The Marshall Group, Inc

Read Other Testimonials